New Music from the Library of Congress

You can stream recordings of new music from the Library of Congress at WQXR’s website here. The diverse repertoire includes music by George Lewis, John Adams, Irving Fine, Jennifer Higdon, George Walker, and Nico Muhly, among others.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.