No Extra Notes

Richard Zarou, proprietor of the website No Extra Notes, invited me to prepare a podcast of my music to post on his site. I am told it will be available starting at some point tonight (Sunday, November 13.) The podcast is mostly samples of my music – The first movement from Dream Journal, played by Network for New Music; a motet sung by Emmanuel Music; and a clarinet and piano piece with Jean Kopperud and Stephen Gosling. (Thanks to Albany Records for the go-ahead on using the first and third of those pieces.) There are lots of other composers featured at No Extra Notes, definitely worth looking around.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.